Building Your Faith for Miracles

Standing with you in prayer.

Healing Prayers

The Place for Miracles

Make Your Day Count

Are you still waiting for your miracle?

  • Could something be blocking your breakthrough?
  • Have you felt the pain of sickness, debt, fear, or anxiety for too long now?
  • Have delays, complications, and long-term negative circumstances got you down?

Get in position to receive your miracle.
Download your Blessing Blocker Checklist today.

The Healing Network is the newest addition to this ministry which has stood for healing and miracles for over 70 years!

Anointed Teachings • Inspirational Music • Powerful Healing Prayer • Classic Oral Roberts Tent Sermons • Stories of Healing

Whatever the need–spirit, soul or body—explore The Healing Network and expect a miracle! It’s all healing, all the time!

Healing Prayers for You

Bookmark

Healing Class

Classic Oral Roberts

Resources for you!

Featured Products

MYDC Magazine

YouTube

Abundant Life Prayer Group

Expect A Miracle Podcast

with Richard Roberts

Come join Richard each week for a brief, encouraging, a meaningful and impactful word that will empower you to experience a better life in Christ.

Greater Works Vision

Reaching the world for Christ.

Saturday Night Live

Conference Call

with Richard Roberts

Come join Richard each week for a brief, encouraging, a meaningful and impactful word that will empower you to experience a better life in Christ.

Saturdays at 11pm Eastern • 10pm Central • 8pm Pacific

Dial In Number:  1 (617) 691-8241

To take part, simply dial the number: 1 (617) 691-8241. *Note: Long distance rates may apply.

STAY CONNECTED